Basic Guide

How to delete services

How to delete services

This page explains how to delete each BLOCKS service (aside from the Auto-Transcriber).

You must be logged into BLOCKS to delete services. If you are going to follow the directions in this guide to delete a service, please log into BLOCKS first.

The process for deleting each BLOCKS service is the same except for the Flow Designer. We will explain the process for deleting Flow Designers, and then explain the process for the other BLOCKS services.

Deleting Flow Designers

This section explains how to delete Flow Designers.

Selecting the Flow Designer from the global navigation menu

Click the icon (❶) in the global navigation bar . Click Flow Designer (❷).

Opening the details screen from the Flow Designer list

Find the Flow Designer you want to delete in the Flow Designer list and click its icon (❶). Select View Details (❷).

The Flow Designer details screen

Click Delete (❶) at the bottom of the details page.

The Flow Designer deletion confirmation screen

Click Delete (❶) and your Flow Designer will be deleted.

Deleting other services

This section will show how to delete a Model Generator, but the process is the same for all services other than the Flow Designer (excluding the Auto-Transcriber).

Selecting the Model Generator from the global navigation menu

Click the icon (❶) in the global navigation bar . Click Model Generator (❷).

Selecting the Model Generator you want to delete from the list

Click on the name of the Model Generator you wish to delete (❶).

The service details screen

Click Delete (❶) at the bottom of the service details screen.

Service deletion confirmation screen

Click Delete (❶) to delete the service.