Projects are units that can contain multiple services.
- You can create as many additional projects as you like.
- You can share projects with other BLOCKS users.
- Sharing a project also shares all services within it.
warning When sharing projects, avoid having multiple members edit the same Flow Designer simultaneously. While it is technically possible to do, each member’s edits will not be reflected in the other member’s Flow Designers. The most recent save will overwrite any other user’s edits.
You can perform the following actions at the project level:
- Creating projects
- Switching projects
- Configuring project settings
You can configure the following on the project settings screen: