Organizations are units that can contain multiple projects.
- One organization is always created when you register a BLOCKS account.
- You cannot add or delete organizations.
- You can add admins to an organization to share it between multiple people.
- All projects within an organization are also shared.
warning When sharing an organization, avoid having multiple members edit the same Flow Designer simultaneously. While it is technically possible, each member’s edits will not be reflected in the other member’s Flow Designer. The most recent save will overwrite any other user’s edits.
The following actions can be performed at the organization level:
- Switching organizations
- Configuring organization settings
Configure settings and confirm information related to organizations from the Organization Settings menu.