Basic Guide

Project settings

Deleting projects

You must delete all services (aside from the Auto-Transcriber) within a project before you can delete it.

For details on deleting services, refer to How to delete services.

The process for deleting projects is as follows:

  1. Open the project settings screen.

    1. Switch to the project you want to delete.

    2. Click the projects menu again to display the drop-down list.

      Project selector
    3. Click the gear icon () next to the project's name.

  2. Click Delete Project from the menu in the left sidebar.

    Deleting a project will delete all data within it and cannot be reversed.

  3. Click Delete.

    Project settings (Delete project)
  4. A confirmation screen will appear. Click Delete to delete the project.