Basic Guide

User settings

User settings

While logged into BLOCKS, you can change various settings for your account in the user settings menu.

Access the user settings menu by doing the following:

Accessing the user settings menu

Click on the user icon in the upper-right of the global navigation bar (❶). Click User Settings (❷).

Password protection dialog

For security purposes, you will need to enter your password to continue. Enter your password and click Send. You can check the box for Do not show this again to remove the password protection for one hour. This will also apply to the password protection for the organization settings menu.

This prompt will not appear again if you click user settings (or the organization settings icon) again within one minute. However, it will always appear if you switch organizations and click user settings.

You can access each section of the user settings from the left sidebar (❶).